Creative Writing Endeavor

I love writing (obviously). As a public educator, I don’t have as much time as I would like to spend on simply writing for writing’s sake. I also have so much time on my hands during the summer, so I thought I would combine the two!

Please say hello to my newest professional endeavor: Mandi MacDonald :: Writing Workshops. Thanks to many friends for inspiring and encouraging this idea, I am debuting my programs this summer with a Creative Writing Workshop. I’m still in the baby-stages of a small business. I have plans for ACT prep shops, monthly creative writing, private tutoring… the list goes on. I am excited to serve the homeschool community as I myself was a homeschooler all throughout my primary and secondary years.

Interested in my workshops or have a friend who might be interested? Please send them to my Facebook page or email me @ mandi.macdon@gmail.com for more information.

MM

Any thoughts?

