Teacher by day, Author by night.

I have attempted prose and poetry alike. My baby, the egg I have been incubating, is a novel. I’m going to periodically post under the “Art” page with updates on my progress. I have quite a few pages down so far, but it’s a book that’s been in the works for nearly 4 years now. Hoping to finish it all this summer. Please leave comments. I need all the feedback I can get. I realize some of my “facts” are wrong but of course: that’ll be edited out before it’s all said and done.

Enjoy!

Any thoughts?

